Staff Directory | WMU Alumni Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Pleased to meet you! Below is an alphabetical listing of the WMU University Advancement Staff, beginning with our Vice President.

Kristen R. DeVries

Kristen R. DeVries

Vice President & Executive Director of WMU Foundation
kristen.devries@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8781

Sarah Curry

Sarah Curry

Special Assistant WMU Foundation & Board Liaison
sarah.curry@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8785

Ashley Amsbury

Ashley Amsbury

Administrative Assistant Senior
ashley.amsbury@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8748

Gina Anderson

Gina Anderson

Database Assistant
gina.anderson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8807

Ann Arntz

Ann Arntz

Admin Assistant II
ann.arntz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8719

Suzanne Beals

Suzanne Beals

Director of Annual Giving
suzanne.beals@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8718

Melissa Beck

Melissa Beck

Interim Marketing Manager 
melissa.s.beck@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8773

David Bernard

David Bernard

Assistant Director of Gift Planning
david.r.bernard@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8793

Trevor Block

Trevor Block

Chief Development Officer
College of Health and Human Services

trevor.block@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8445

Kathy Burchett

Kathy Burchett

Office Assistant
kathy.burchett@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8762

Jessie Clemence

Jessie Clemence

Administrative Assistant Senior
jessica.morgan@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8765

Patrick Conley

Patrick Conley

Computer Support Technician
patrick.d.conley@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8714

Dewayne Cook

DeWayne Cook

Chief Development Officer, Stryker School of Medicine
dewayne.cook@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

Liz Cruz

Liz Cruz

Graphic Designer
lizbeth.cruz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8705

Jim Culhane

Jim Culhane

Senior Director of Athletics Advancement - Sr. Associate AD
james.culhane@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3057

Christine Dascenzo

Christine Dascenzo

Administrative Assistant Senior
christine.dascenzo@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8744

Sonja Dotson

Sonja Dotson

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
sonja.f.dotson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8775

Erin Edwards

Erin Edwards

Associate VP of Development & Alumni Relations
erin.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8710

Allison Ertman

Allison Ertman

Events Planner
allison.ertman@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8880

Hardy Figueroa

Hardy Figueroa

Alumni Relations Officer
hardy.figueroa@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8774

Tiana Gee

Tiana Gee

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
tiana.gee@wmich.edu
(269) 387-7287

Rosie Geib

Rosie Geib

Marketing Specialist
rosemary.c.orchanian@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8878

Madison Greathouse

Madison Greathouse

Digital Gift Officer
madison.greathouse@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8742

Amie Heasley

Amie Heasley

Copywriter, Sr.
amie.l.heasley@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8713

Christian Heiss

Christian Heiss

Systems Specialist
christian.m.heiss@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8796

Jessica Hermann-Wilmarth

Jessica Hermann-Wilmarth

Assistant Vice President of Major and Leadership Gifts
jessica.a.hermann-wilmarth@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8873

Rebekah Hodgman

Rebekah Hodgman

Associate Director of Prospect Management
rebekah.hodgman@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8794

Lynda Hunt

Lynda Hunt

Associate Director of Foundation Accounting
lynda.hunt@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8707

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Associate Director of Advancement Services
lisa.johnson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8761

Valerie M Keiter

Valerie Keiter

Finance Assistant
valerie.keiter@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8767

Bryan Kerby

Bryan Kerby

Associate of Business Manager
bryan.kerby@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8758

Peggy Lockwood

Peggy Lockwood

Database Specialist
peggy.scott@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8712

Julie Loncharte

Julie Loncharte

Chief Development Officer College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
julie.a.loncharte@wmich.edu
(269) 276-3252

Doug Mathews

Doug Mathews

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
douglas.mathews@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8706

Elizabeth McCarthy

Elizabeth McCarthy

Chief Development Officer
College of Arts and Sciences
elizabeth.mccarthy@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4379

Maya Mokrzan

Maya Mokrzan

Director of Signature Events - Athletics
maya.a.mokrzan@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3433

Patrick Muehleise

Patrick Muehleise

Director of Major Gifts
patrick.m.muehleise@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8769

Ariel Palau

Ariel Palau

Digital Gift Officer
ariel.palau@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8737

Alaina Parker Tuohy

Alaina Parker Tuohy

Director of Advancement Services
alaina.m.parker@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8743

Renee Pearl

Renee Pearl

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Foundation Administration
renee.pearl@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8790

Elyse Perry

Elyse Perry

Director of Athletics Advancement - Assistant Athletic Director
elyse.perry@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8779

Brian Plum

Brian Plum

Director of Major Gifts
brian.plum@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8820

Monica Priest

Monica Priest

Director of Donor Relations
monica.k.priest@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8838

Jill Prior

Jill Prior

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
jill.prior@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8716

Ana Rau

Ana Rau

Director of Leadership Gifts
ana.rau@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8741

Ryan Robinet

Ryan Robinet

Director of Principal Gifts
ryan.robinet@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8760

Lindsey Rossiter

Lindsey Rossiter

Associate Director of Foundation Relations
lindsey.rossiter@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8749

Stephanie Salas

Stephanie Salas

Associate Art Director
stephanie.r.salas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8782

Erasmo Salinas

Erasmo Salinas

Director of Major Gifts, Haworth College of Business
erasmo.salinas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8757

Ashley Schneider

Ashley Schneider

Administrative Assistant Senior
ashley.schneider@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8784

Kurt Schrepel

Kurt Schrepel

Systems Specialist
kurt.schrepel@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8766

Brendan Skinner

Brendan Skinner

Advancement Associate, Bronco Athletic Fund
brendanwilliam.skinner@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8776

Emilee Steers

Emilee Steers

Assistant Director of Information Technology
emilee.j.steers@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8759

DeNel Stoltz

DeNel Stoltz

Chief Development Officer
Haworth College of Business
denel.stoltz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4829

Anne Touvell

Anne Touvell

Events Planner
margaret.touvell@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8798

Catherine VanDerMaas

Catherine VanDerMaas

Creative Writer
c.vandermaas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8713

Kolby VanDyke

Kolby VanDyke

Executive Assistant
kolby.vandyke@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8711

Lori Whitehead

Lori Whitehead

Finance Assistant Senior
lori.whitehead@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8704

Laura Wichers

Laura Wichers

Systems Specialist Senior
laura.wichers@wmich.edu
(269) 387-7296

Jared Willis

Jared Willis

Associate Director of the Bronco Athletic Fund - Assistant AD
jared.willis@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8776

Jennifer Yelovina

Jennifer Yelovina

Sr. Director of Gift Planning and Principal Gifts
jennifer.yelovina@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8791