Staff Directory | WMU Alumni Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Pleased to meet you! Below is an alphabetical listing of the WMU University Advancement Staff, beginning with our Vice President.

Kristen R. DeVries

Kristen R. DeVries

Vice President & Executive Director of WMU Foundation
kristen.devries@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8781

Sarah Curry

Sarah Curry

Executive Assistant Senior to the Vice President
sarah.curry@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8785

Gina Anderson

Gina Anderson

Administrative Assistant
gina.anderson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8807

Ann Arntz

Ann Arntz

Administrative Assistant II
ann.arntz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8719

Jason Barnes

Jason Barnes

Associate Director of Advancement Services
jason.barnes@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8741

Suzanne Beals

Suzanne Beals

Director of Annual Giving
suzanne.beals@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8718

Melissa Beck

Melissa Beck

Associate Director of Electronic Communication
melissa.s.beck@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8773

David Bernard

David Bernard

Administrative Assistant Senior
david.r.bernard@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8793

Kathy Burchett

Kathy Burchett

Office Assistant
kathy.burchett@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

Jessie Clemence

Jessie Clemence

Administrative Assistant Senior
jessica.morgan@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8765

Liz Cruz

Liz Cruz

Graphic Designer
lizbeth.cruz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8705

Jim Culhane

Jim Culhane

Senior Director of Athletics Advancement - Sr. Associate AD
james.culhane@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3057

Sonja Dotson

Sonja Dotson

Associate Director of Donor Relations for Principal Gifts
sonja.f.dotson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8775

Jeff Dunlap

Jeff Dunlap

Chief Development Officer
College of Fine Arts

jeffery.dunlap@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8708

Erin Edwards

Erin Edwards

Associate Vice President
erin.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8710

Hardy Figueroa

Hardy Figueroa

Alumni Relations Officer
hardy.figueroa@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8774

Tiana Gee

Tiana Gee

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
tiana.gee@wmich.edu
(269) 387-7287

Rosie Geib

Rosie Geib

Marketing Specialist
rosemary.c.orchanian@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8878

Madison Greathouse

Madison Greathouse

Digital Gift Officer
madison.l.coon-greathouse@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8742

Amie Heasley

Amie Heasley

Copywriter, Sr.
amie.l.heasley@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8713

Kyle Herm

Kyle Herm

Director of Major Gifts
kyle.j.herm@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8784

Jessica Hermann-Wilmarth

Jessica Hermann-Wilmarth

Chief Development Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

jessica.a.hermann-wilmarth@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8873

Rebekah Hodgman

Rebekah Hodgman

Associate Director of Prospect Management
rebekah.hodgman@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8794

Lynda Hunt

Lynda Hunt

Associate Director of Foundation Accounting and Finance
lynda.hunt@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8707

Gina Johnson

Gina Johnson

Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
gina.johnson@wmich.edu  
(269) 387-8753

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Database Specialist
lisa.johnson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8761

Bryan Kerby

Bryan Kerby

Business Manager Associate
bryan.kerby@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8759

Peggy Lockwood

Peggy Lockwood

Database Specialist
peggy.scott@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8712

Doug Mathews

Doug Mathews

Executive Assistant
douglas.mathews@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8706

Ariel Palau

Ariel Palau

Digital Gift Officer
ariel.palau@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8737

Alaina Parker Tuohy

Alaina Parker Tuohy

Director of Operations
alaina.m.parker@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

Renee Pearl

Renee Pearl

Assistant Vice President of Engagement
renee.pearl@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8790

Elyse Perry

Elyse Perry

Director of Athletics Advancement - Assistant Athletic Director
elyse.perry@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8712

Matthew Pina

Matthew Pina

Office Assistant
jose.pina@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

Monica Priest

Monica Priest

Director of Donor Relations
monica.k.priest@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8838

Jill Prior

Jill Prior

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
jill.prior@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8716

Stephanie Salas

Stephanie Salas

Associate Art Director
stephanie.r.salas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8782

Erasmo Salinas

Erasmo Salinas

Associate Director of Major Gifts, Haworth College of Business
erasmo.salinas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8757

Kurt Schrepel

Kurt Schrepel

Data Analyst
kurt.schrepel@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8766

Emilee Steers

Emilee Steers

Computer Support Technician
emilee.j.steers@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

DeNel Stoltz

DeNel Stoltz

Chief Development Officer
Haworth College of Business
denel.stoltz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4829

Lindsey Torres

Lindsey Torres

Events Planner
lindsey.torres@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8816

Anne Touvell

Anne Touvell

Events Planner
margaret.touvell@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8798

Brian Plum

Brian Plum

Director of Major Gifts
brian.plum@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8820

Trevor Underwood

Trevor Underwood

Associate Director of Advancement Services - Data Analytics
trevor.underwood@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8714

Catherine VanDerMaas

Catherine VanDerMaas

Marketing Specialist Senior
c.vandermaas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8713

Kolby VanDyke

Kolby VanDyke

Executive Assistant
kolby.vandyke@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8711

Lori Whitehead

Lori Whitehead

Finance Specialist
lori.whitehead@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8704

Laura Wichers

Laura Wichers

Systems Specialist Senior
laura.wichers@wmich.edu
(269) 387-7296

Jared Willis

Jared Willis

Associate Director of the Bronco Athletic Fund - Assistant AD
jared.willis@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

Jennifer Yelovina

Jennifer Yelovina

Senior Director of Gift Planning
jennifer.yelovina@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8791