Staff Directory | WMU Alumni Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Pleased to meet you! Below is an alphabetical listing of the WMU University Advancement Staff, beginning with our Vice President.

Kristen R. DeVries

Kristen R. DeVries

Vice President & Executive Director of WMU Foundation
kristen.devries@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8781

Sarah Curry

Sarah Curry

Executive Assistant Senior to the Vice President
sarah.curry@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8785

Gina Anderson

Gina Anderson

Administrative Assistant
gina.anderson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8807

Jason Barnes

Jason Barnes

Associate Director of Advancement Services
jason.barnes@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8741

Suzanne Beals

Suzanne Beals

Director of Annual Giving
suzanne.beals@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8718

Melissa Beck

Melissa Beck

Marketing Specialist
melissa.s.beck@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8782

Elyse Brey

Elyse Brey

Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
elizabeth.brey@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8712

Paulie Cohen

Paulie Cohen

Marketing Manager
paul.j.cohen@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8705

Jim Culhane

Jim Culhane

Senior Director of Athletics Advancement
james.culhane@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3057

Angela DeYoung

Angela DeYoung

Marketing Specialist
angela.k.deyoung@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8878

Sonja Dotson

Sonja Dotson

Event Planner
sonja.f.dotson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8775

Erin Edwards

Erin Edwards

Associate Vice President
erin.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8710

Tom Egan

Tom Egan

Director of Major Gifts
thomas.egan@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8769

Hardy Figueroa

Hardy Figueroa

Director of Alumni Relations
hardy.figueroa@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8774

Tiana Gee

Tiana Gee

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
tiana.gee@wmich.edu
(269) 387-7287

John Greenhoe

John Greenhoe

Senior Director of Major Gifts
john.greenhoe@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8791

Lewis Hamilton

Lewis Hamilton

Finance Assistant
lewis.hamilton@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8758

Kyle Herm

Kyle Herm

Director of Major Gifts
kyle.j.herm@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8784

Jessica Hermann-Wilmarth

Jessica Hermann-Wilmarth

Chief Development Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

jessica.a.hermann-wilmarth@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8873

Lynda Hunt

Lynda Hunt

Business Manager
lynda.hunt@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8707

Gina Johnson

Gina Johnson

Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
gina.johnson@wmich.edu  
(269) 387-8753

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Database Specialist
lisa.johnson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8761

Ben Johnston

Ben Johnston

Support Specialist
benjamin.johnston@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8759

Julia Primavera Kuntz

Julia Primavera Kuntz

Campaign Manager
julia.kuntz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8094

Jason Long

Jason Long

Assistant Vice President of Operations
jason.long@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8789

Doug Mathews

Doug Mathews

Executive Assistant
douglas.mathews@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8706

Anthony Munoz

Anthony Munoz

Telemarketing Coordinator
anthony.munoz@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8809

Renee Pearl

Renee Pearl

Assistant Vice President of Engagement
renee.pearl@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8790

Brianna Preist

Brianna Priest

Office Assistant
brianna.k.priest@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8762

Monica Priest

Monica Priest

Director of Donor Relations
monica.k.priest@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8838

Jayson Rose

Jayson Rose

Director of Major Gifts
jayson.d.rose@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8767

Stephanie Salas

Stephanie Salas

Marketing Specialist Senior
stephanie.r.salas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8782

Erasmo Salinas

Erasmo Salinas

Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
erasmo.salinas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8757

Kurt Schrepel

Kurt Schrepel

Data Analyst
kurt.schrepel@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8766

Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith

Alumni Relations Officer
carolyn.smith@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8749

Alaina Parker Tuohy

Alaina Parker Tuohy

Change Management Expert
alaina.m.parker@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

Trevor Underwood

Trevor Underwood

Systems Specialist
trevor.underwood@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8714

Catherine VanDerMaas

Catherine VanDerMaas

Marketing Specialist Senior
c.vandermaas@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8713

Kolby VanDyke

Kolby VanDyke

Executive Assistant
kolby.vandyke@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8711

Sarah Weishaar

Sarah Weishaar

Campaign Consultant
sarah.weishaar@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8700

Lori Whitehead

Lori Whitehead

Finance Specialist
lori.whitehead@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8704

Jana Zollinger

Jana Zollinger

Director of Major Gifts
jana.zollinger@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8708